100 Pages A Day     http://stephaniesbookreviews.weebly.com/promos

A Book Paradise    https://abookparadise.blogspot.co.uk/

A Dream Within A Dream    http://adreamwithindream.blogspot.com

A Fold in the Spine     https://afoldinthespinesite.wordpress.com/
Addicted to Reviews     https://addictedtoreviews.wordpress.com/
Adventures in Writing     http://thhernandez.com/blog-tours-4/

All in One Place     https://kirstylovesbooks.wordpress.com/

Always & Forever Fangirling     https://alwaysandforeverfangirling.wordpress.com/
Ammie's Book Obsession     http://ammiesbookobsession.blogspot.in/
Angelic Book Reviews     http://angelic-reviews.blogspot.ca
Angels With Attitude Book Reviews     https://angelswithattitudebookreviews-joelle.blogspot.com

Another Book Hangover     http://www.anotherbookhangover.com
Betwixt the Pages     http://betwixtthesepages.wordpress.com

Biliofagista     www.bibliofagista.wordpress.com
Bibliophile Wonderland Reviews     http://www.katifornia91.blogspot.com
Book Fidelity     http://bookfidelity.weebly.com
Book Junkie Reviews     https://abookjunkiereviews.wordpress.com

Book Lovers Life    http://bookloverslife.blogspot.ie/
Book Thoughts n Things     https://www.facebook.com/BookThoughtsNThings/
BookEden     http://inbookeden.blogspot.ca/

Books 2 Blog  http://frombooks2blog.blogspot.com/ 

Books, Dreams,Life     http://booksdreamslife0829.blogspot.com

Books and Readers    https://booksandreaderssite.wordpress.com/blog/
Bookworm Belle     http://www.bookwormbelle.com

Bookworm for Kids     http://www.bookwormforkids.blogspot.com
Brooke Blogs     http://www.brookeblogs.com
Carries Book Reviews     https://carriesbookreviews.wordpress.com/
Cat's Guilty Pleasure     http://www.facebook.com/catherinewrightbooks
CBY Book Club     http://cbybookclub.blogspot.com/
CGB Blog Tours     https://cgbblogtours.blogspot.com/
Chill and read    https://chillandreadblog.wordpress.com/

Confessions of an Ex-Ballerina     www.exballerina.com
Cover2Cover     http://www.chocomeiske.com
Crazy Beautiful Reviews     www.crazybeautifulreviews.blogspot.com

Crystal's Chaotic Confessions     http://crystalschaoticconfessions.blogspot.com/

Dina Raes Writestuff     www.dinaraeswritestuff.blogspot.com
Essentially Bookish     http://essentiallybookish.blogspot.com/
Field of Bookish Dreams     http://fieldofbookishdreams.blogspot.com
Girl of 1000 Wonders     https://girlof1000wonders.wordpress.com

Girls with Books     www.girlswithbook.com
Haddie's Haven     http://haddieshaven.blogspot.com
Hauntedbybooks13    https://hauntedbybooks13.blogspot.com/
I Heart YA Books     http://iheartyabooks.blogspot.com/
I Love Books     http://jolandaloves2read.blogspot.nl/

Illuminite Caliginosus     http://darkwriter67.wordpress.com

Indy Book Fairy     http://paranormalbookfairy.blogspot.com/
Jazzy Book Reviews     http://bookreviewsbyjasmine.blogspot.com
Just Us Book Blog     http://justusbookblog.blogspot.com/

Little Library Muse     https://littlelibrarymuse.blogspot.com/
Live Laugh & Love Books     https://livelaughandlovebooks.wordpress.com/

Lovely Loveday     https://www.lovelyloveday.com

Lovely Paranormal Books     http://lovelyparanormalbooks.blogspot.com

Lovely Reads     http://serenityslovelyreads.blogspot.com/
Loves Great Reads     https://lovesgreatreadsblog.wordpress.com/

Madison Loveday     https://madisonloveday.com/
Mello & June     https://mellojune.com

Mes Livres     http://livresrecommende.blogspot.co.uk/
Miley The Book Junkie Reads     http://mileythebookjunkie.blogspot.com
MillsyLovesBooks     http://millsylovesbooks.blogspot.com
Ms. J Mentions     http://www.msjmentions.blogspot.com

Miracle Milli Reads     miraclemillireads.wordpress.com

Movies, Shows, & Books     http://moviesshowsnbooks.blogspot.com/
Musings From An Addicted Reader     https://musingsfromanaddictedreader.wordpress.com/
My Timeout Book Blog     http://www.mytimeoutbookblog.blogspot.com

Mythical Books     http://mythicalbooks.blogspot.ro/
Ogitchida Kwe's Book Blog     http://ogitchidabookblog.blogspot.com
OMG Books and More Books     omgbooksandmorebooks.blogspot.com

Padme's Library     http://padmeslibrary.blogspot.com/ 
Queens of the Darkside     https://queensofthedarkside.wordpress.com
Quesarasera Book Reviews     http://quesarasera1973.wordpress.com
Rabid Readers Book Blog     https://www.facebook.com/RabidReadersBookBlog/
Rainy Day Reviews     bookjunkiemom.blogspot.com

Rambling Reviews     http://www.ramblingreviews.com/

Read, Write, & Travel     https://paperdollsletter.wordpress.com/

Reader Girls     http://www.readergirlsblog.com
Reading for the Stars and Moon     readingforthestarsmoon.blogspot.com/
Red's Midnight Readers     http://redsmidnightreaders.blogspot.co.uk/

RiverMoose-Reads       https://rivermoosebooks.wordpress.com/  

Rockin' Book Reviews     http://rockinbookreviews.com

Sascha Darlington's Microcosm Explored     https://saschadarlington.me/

Share My Destiny     http://sharemydestiny.blogspot.com
Shooting Stars Reviews     http://shootingstarsreviews.blogspot.com
SiMPLiREAD     www.simpliread.blogspot.com
Simply Kelina     http://simplykelina.blogspot.com/
Smada's Book Smack     http://smadasbooksmack.blogspot.com/
So Few Books     https://sofewbooks.blogspot.com/

SolaFide Book Club     http://solafidepublishing.net/solafide-self-publishing-and-book-blog/

StarAngels Reviews     http://www.starangelsreviews.com
T's Stuff     http://teresanoel.blogspot.com/
Taking It One Book at a Time     http://takingitonebookatatime.blogspot.com
ThatWildSoul     https://thatwildsoul.wordpress.com/tag/other/
The Attic Ghost     theatticghost.com
The Avid Reader     http://the-avidreader.blogspot.com
The Book Addict     http://jbthebookadict.blogspot.ae
The Book Nerd     http://booknerdmaggie.blogspot.com

The Bookworm Lodge     www.thebookwormlodge.com
The Four Eyed Cat Reviews     thefoureyedcat.blogspot.com

The Genre Minx Book Reviews     http://www.thegenreminx.com
The Literary Apothecary     http://theliteraryapothecary.blogspot.com

The Love Books Bloggers     thelovebooksbloggers.wordpress.com
The Novel Lady     www.thenovellady.com

The Pulp and Mystery Shelf     http://www.mysteryshelf.com
The Pursuit Of Bookiness     http://www.thepursuitofbookiness.co.uk
The Reading Diaries     http://www.thereadingdiaries.com/
The Silver Dagger Scriptorium     http://silver-dagger-scriptorium.weebly.com/
The Start of Something New     https://www.goodreads.com/author/show/15280497.Cecily_Wolfe/blog

The Unrated Bookshelf     http://www.unratedbookshelf.com
The Voluptuous Book Diva     http://voluptuousbookdiva.blogspot.com
This and That Book Blog     http://thisandthatbookblog.blogspot.com
Those Crazy Book Chicks     https://www.facebook.com/Thosecrazybookchicks
Tome Tender     http://tometender.blogspot.com
Triquetra Reviews     http://www.triquetrareviews.blogspot.com

Two Ends of the Pen     https://twoendsofthepen.blogspot.com/
Up All Night Reviews     http://upallnightreviews.blogspot.com
Us Girls & A Book     http://usgirlsandabook.blogspot.com
Wanderer in Neverland     https://wandererinneverland.wordpress.com/

Wishful Endings     http://www.wishfulendings.com/
Within The Pages Of A Book     http://withinthepagesofabook.com

XoXo Book Blog    http://xoxobookblog.blogspot.com

Sign up for my newsletter!

BOOK BLITZ & CONTEST: FATE OF THE STARS

Please take a minute to post a like for my preorder book blitz on these awesome blogs!

Thank you!!

Copyright Arwen Paris - YA Author 2012-2017. All rights reserved.